Tiago Goossen

Tiago Goossen

Presidente

  • (41) 3121-4142
  • (41) 99610-6333
  • tiago@outletimoveis.com
Daniel Pereira

Daniel Pereira

CEO

  • (41) 3121-4142
  • (41) 99638-2232
  • daniel@outletimoveis.com
Karina Marchi

Karina Marchi

Consultora Imobiliária

  • (41) 3121-4142
  • (41) 99194-2637
  • karina@outletimoveis.com
Mário Pereira

Mário Pereira

Consultor Imobiliário

  • (41) 3121-4142
  • (41) 99569-3211
  • mario@outletimoveis.com
Priscila Bento

Priscila Bento

Consultora Imobiliária

  • (41) 3121-4142
  • (41) 98824-3515
  • priscila@outletimoveis.com
Luana Becchi

Luana Becchi

Consultora Imobiliária

  • (41) 3121-4142
  • (41) 99997-8287
  • luana@outletimoveis.com
Liry Roesner

Liry Roesner

Consultora Imobiliária

  • (41) 3121-4142
  • (41) 99244-8821
  • liry@outletimoveis.com